Asian Doll – Let’s Do A Drill (Album) - Hiphoplug

Asian Doll – Let’s Do A Drill (Album)

Asian Doll new album Let’s Do A Drill

Asian Doll drops a new album Let’s Do A Drill

Let’s Do A Drill is a  studio album by Asian Doll.

Asian Doll – Let’s Do A Drill Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Intro (Go Crazy)
  2. No Exposing
  3. 1 Minute 26 Secs
  4. Get Jumped
  5. Rock ft. Dsturdy, 2RARE
  6. Subliminals ft. Tata
  7. Nunnadet Shit
  8. Wait ft. Iffy Foreign
  9. Everything What ft. Big TG
  10. Do It Again ft. EBK Dada, YBC Frizzy
  11. 41 Shots
  12. Down South ft. Tay Money
  13. Tweaked ft. Shani B, Dougie B
  14. Ion Care
  15. Do It Again Pt. 2 ft. Ivorian Doll, Mula Gzz
  16. Up It ft. Tata, Miah Kenzo, Jenn Carter, Kyle Richh
  17. Like Dam ft. Sosa Geek
  18. 2 Shots 2 Opps ft. Iffy Foreign
  19. Fell In Love
  20. Head Shot ft. Velly Osama, Bory300
  21. Viral

Stream Asian Doll – Let’s Do A Drill Below.


Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.