Drake – Honestly, Nevermind (Album) - Hiphoplug

Drake – Honestly, Nevermind (Album)

Drake new album Honestly, Nevermind

Drake drops a new album Honestly, Nevermind stream

Honestly, Nevermind is the seventh studio album by Canadian rapper and singer Drake, which was surprise released on June 17, 2022, through OVO Sound and Republic Records.

The album includes a sole feature from 21 Savage, and production from a variety of producers, including Gordo, Black Coffee, and 40.


  1. Intro
  2. Falling Back
  3. Texts Go Green
  4. Currents
  5. A Keeper
  6. Calling My Name
  7. Sticky
  8. Massive
  9. Flight’s Booked
  10. Overdrive
  11. Down Hill
  12. Tie That Binds
  13. Liability
  14. Jimmy Cooks ft. 21 Savage

Stream Drake – Honestly, Nevermind Below.

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.