EP: Ntate Tshego – Changes


Hello and welcome, Listen and download EP: Ntate Tshego – Changes 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Here on Hiphoplug.com and don’t forget to share.

Ntate Tshego – Changes (EP Download)

Ntate Tshego Changes: South African musician, Ntate Tshego return to the music scene with this brand new EP tagged “Changes”.

See Tracklist:

01 Ntate Tshego – Me Again ft. Dearson
02 Ntate Tshego – Asvukeni ft. Russell Zuma (Remix)
03 Ntate Tshego – Wena Wedwa ft. K Motion

Download free music below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Ntate Tshego – Changes

(Share 2 times, 1 Share today)


Author: Shock Wave
Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *