Foolio - Life Of Me (Album) - Hiphoplug

Foolio – Life Of Me (Album)

Foolio drops new album Life Of Me

Foolio comes in with a new album dubbed Life Of Me

Life Of Me is a new album by Foolio.

Stream Foolio – Life Of Me Below.

1. Looking For You
2. Chosen
3. BeyBey Kid
4. Get Down (feat. La Cracka)
5. Ride Wit Me
6. Limelight
7. Step For Me
8. Sacrifice My Life
9. GLOCK 21
10. Get Even
11. Free Smoke (feat. G Herbo)
12. On The Run Pt. 1

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.