Imagine Dragons – Mercury (Act 2) [Album] - Hiphoplug

Imagine Dragons – Mercury (Act 2) [Album]

Imagine Dragons new album Mercury (Act 2)

Imagine Dragons drops a new album Mercury (Act 2)

Mercury (Act 2) is an album by Imagine Dragons featuring Cory Henry

Imagine Dragons – Mercury (Act 2) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Bones
  2. Symphony
  3. Sharks
  4. I Don’t Like Myself
  5. Blur
  6. Higher Ground
  7. Crushed
  8. Take It Easy
  9. Waves
  10. I’m Happy
  11. Ferris Wheel
  12. Peace Of Mind
  13. Sirens
  14. Tied
  15. Younger
  16. I Wish
  17. Continual ft. Cory Henry
  18. They Don’t Know You Like I Do

Stream Imagine Dragons – Mercury (Act 2) [Album] Below.

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.