Ne-Yo - Self Explanatory (Album) - Hiphoplug

Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory (Album)

Ne-Yo new album Self Explanatory

Ne-Yo drops a new album dubbed Self Explanatory

Self Explanatory is a studio album by Ne-Yo.

Stream Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory Below.

1. Layin’ Low [Ne-Yo & Zae France]
2. You Got The Body
3. After Party
4. Handle Me Gently
5. Don’t Love Me
6. U 2 Luv [feat. Jeremih]
7. Push Up [feat. Trippie Redd]
8. Proud of You
9. Call Me Up
10. What If
11. Want It All or Nothing
12. No Loot
13. Stay Down [feat. Yung Bleu]

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.