Onyx - Onyx Versus Everybody (Album) - Hiphoplug

Onyx – Onyx Versus Everybody (Album)

Onyx comes in with a new album Onyx Versus Everybody

Onyx drops off his new album Onyx Versus Everybody housing 10 tracks.

Onyx makes a new project dubbed Onyx Versus Everybody.

1. Onyx Versus Everybody
2. Its Goin’ Down
3. Shoot Wit
4. Real Evil
5. Project Gladiators (feat. Termanology)
6. I Rap Like
7. Bac Up Off Me (feat. Harrd Luck)
8. Raze The Crime Rate (feat. Ricky Bats)
9. Brooklyn Bullshit
10. Talk In New York (feat. Big Twin)

Stream Onyx – Onyx Versus Everybody Below.

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.