Stream: Future - I Never Liked You Album - Hiphoplug

Stream New Future album “I Never Liked You Album” with Drake, Kanye west, Tems and more

Future - I Never Liked You Album

Future drops a new album I Never Liked You Album stream now

The new album “I Never Liked You”, is a star-studded album that features looks from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black.

1. 712PM
2. I’m Dat N*gga
3. Keep It Burnin ft. Kanye West
4. For a Nut ft. Gunna and Young Thug
5. Puffin on Zooties
6. Gold Stacks
7. Wait For U ft. Drake and Tems
8. Love You Better
9. Massaging Me
10. Chickens ft. EST Gee
11. We Jus Wanna Get High
12. Voodoo feat. Kodak Black
13. Holy Ghost
14. The Way Things Going
15. I’m On One ft. Drake
16. Back to the Basics

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.