Future Unvails Tracklist for His new album "I Never Liked You" - Hiphoplug
Music News

Future Unvails Tracklist for His new album “I Never Liked You”

Future - I Never Liked You New Album

Future set to release a new album I Never Liked You this Friday.

Epic Records took to Twitter to announce the new Future album “I Never Liked You”

Drake has two appearances on the 16-track album, on “I’m On One” and “Wait for U,” which also features Tems.

As seen on Twitter;

Future – I Never Liked Tracklist


1. “712PM”
2. “I’m Dat N****”
3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. Kanye West
4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug
5. “Puffin on Zooties”
6. “Gold Stacks”
7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and Tems
8. “Love You Better”
9. “Massaging Me”
10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee
11. “We Jus Wanna Get High”
12. “Voodoo” feat. Kodak Black
13. “Holy Ghost”
14. “The Way Things Going”
15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake
16. “Back to the Basics”

Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.