Lil GotIt Shares Tracklist for "The Cheater." Album - Hiphoplug
Music News

Lil GotIt Shares Tracklist for “The Cheater.” Album

Album: Lil GotIt - "The Cheater."

Lil GotIt reveals the tracklist for his new album “The Cheater.”

Lil GotIt after dropping his new track “Rich Sh*t” featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Keed, he also gave us a look on his new album “The Cheater.”.

Album Cover

See tracklist:

The Cheater tracklist:
1. GTF
2. She Know It
3. Now We Getting Money ft. Lil Keed & Lil Pj
4. Night To Remember ft. Ty Dolla $ign
5. I
6. Shut The Door
7. Rich Sh*t ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Keed
8. How You Comin ft. CEO Trayle
9. P.O.T.
10. Nodding Off ft. Yak Gotti
11. Nothin Basic ft. Enchanting
12. Six Degrees ft. Lil Keed & BIG30
13. I Don’t Deserve That Cap ft. B Slime
14. Helicopters ft. Lil Double 0
15. Control Me ft. Lil Keed
16. Second Term
17. Take Care ft. Toosii & Millie Go Lightly
18. Thought About My Ex
19. The Cheater

The new album is set to be released on May 4, 2022.


Shock Wave

Came from Mars, tryna make the earth Hip Hop just like we do it over on mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Hola!! Ads are what keep us going... Kindly Deactivate Adblocker to continue.